21716851f2 · Fix terminal warning on remote Debian hosts · Updated 2026-09-29 21:29:54 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?